How can we help you?

Contact Us

Drop us a line

Leadership

Executive Director
Mandy Greaser
Mandy@idlife.org

In-home Care Services Manager
Mickey Palmer
Mickey@idlife.org

 

Locations

Blackfoot
570 W Pacific
Blackfoot, ID 83221

(208) 785-9648
Priscilla@idlife.org

 

Burley
2311 Parke Ave #7
Burley ID 83318

(208) 678-7705
Cristie@idlife.org

Idaho Falls
250 S Skyline
Idaho Falls ID 83402

(208) 529-8610
Diane@idlife.org

 

Pocatello
640 Pershing Ave Suite A
Pocatello ID 83201

(208) 232-2747
Tracy@idlife.org

 

Send Us A Message

Invalid Captcha